Click below to find your local Laydex Rep

Connaught Connaught Connaught
Leinster Leinster Leinster
Munster Munster Munster
Ulster Ulster Ulster

leinster

Liam Ivory - Business Development Manager
ACOUSTICS AND FIRE PROTECTION
liam.ivory@laydex.ie
Colin Cushen - Area Sales Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
colin.cushen@laydex.ie
Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Longford)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie
Eddie McCormack - Area Sales Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
eddie.mccormack@laydex.ie
Paul Lennon - Area Sales Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
paul.lennon@laydex.ie
John McGillyCuddy - Product Manager (Kilkenny)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
john.mcgillycuddy@laydex.ie
Jamie Hogan - Area Sales Representative/Merchandiser
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
jamie.hogan@laydex.ie
Tommy Fallon - Technical Sales (Radon Protection System)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
tommy.fallon@laydex.ie
Brain Flynn - Technical Manager
ROOFING DIVISION
brian.flynn@laydex.ie
Brian Tracey - Technical Sales
ROOFING DIVISION
brian.tracey@laydex.ie
Vytautas Vaicekauskas - Technical Sales
ROOFING DIVISION
vytautas@laydex.ie

ulster

Colin Cushen - Area Sales Manager (Cavan, Monaghan)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
colin.cushen@laydex.ie
Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Donegal)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie

connaught

Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Connacht)
BUIDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie
Shane Neary - Area Sales Representative
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
shane.neary@laydex.ie
Declan Murphy - Director of Roofing
ROOFING DIVISION
declan.murphy@laydex.ie
Brian Flynn - Technical Manager
ROOFING DIVISION
brian.flynn@laydex.ie

munster

John McGillyCuddy - Product Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
john.mcgillycuddy@laydex.ie
Eddie McCarthy - Area Sales Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
eddie.mccarthy@laydex.ie
Declan Murphy - Director of Roofing
ROOFING DIVISION
declan.murphy@laydex.ie

Questions? Please contact us

Or submit our contact form