Click below to find your local Laydex Rep

Connaught Connaught Connaught
Leinster Leinster Leinster
Munster Munster Munster
Ulster Ulster Ulster

leinster

Colin Cushen - Area Sales Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
colin.cushen@laydex.ie
Eddie McCormack - Area Sales Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
eddie.mccormack@laydex.ie
Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Longford)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie
John McGillyCuddy - Product Manager (Kilkenny)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
john.mcgillycuddy@laydex.ie
Liam Ivory - Technical Sales
FLOORING DIVISION
liam.ivory@laydex.ie
Stephen Woods - Technical Sales
ROOFING DIVISION
stephen.woods@laydex.ie
Vytautas Vaicekauskas - Technical Sales
ROOFING DIVISION
vytautas@laydex.ie

ulster

Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Donegal)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie
Colin Cushen - Area Sales Manager (Monaghan, Cavan)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
colin.cushen@laydex.ie
Stephen Woods - Technical Sales (Donegal, Cavan, & Monaghan)
ROOFING DIVISION
stephen.woods@laydex.ie
Kieran Phelan - Flooring Division Manager (Donegal, Cavan, & Monaghan)
FLOORING DIVISION
kieran.phelan@laydex.ie

connaught

Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Connacht)
BUIDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie
Kieran Phelan - Flooring Division Manager
FLOORING DIVISION
kieran.phelan@laydex.ie
Declan Murphy - Roofing Division Manager
ROOFING DIVISION
declan.murphy@laydex.ie

munster

John McGillyCuddy - Product Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
john.mcgillycuddy@laydex.ie
Barry O’Shea - Sales Representative
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
barry.oshea@laydex.ie
Declan Murphy - Roofing Division Manager
ROOFING DIVISION
declan.murphy@laydex.ie

Questions? Please contact us

Or submit our contact form