Click below to find your local Laydex Rep

Connaught Connaught Connaught
Leinster Leinster Leinster
Munster Munster Munster
Ulster Ulster Ulster

leinster

Colin Cushen - Area Sales Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
colin.cushen@laydex.ie - 0868367959
Eddie McCormack - Area Sales Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
eddie.mccormack@laydex.ie - 0863825084
Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Longford)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie - 0868227646
John McGillyCuddy - Product Manager (Kilkenny)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
john.mcgillycuddy@laydex.ie - 0862596689
Liam Ivory - Technical Sales
FLOORING DIVISION
liam.ivory@laydex.ie - 0862717935
Stephen Woods - Technical Sales
ROOFING DIVISION
stephen.woods@laydex.ie - 0860808756
Vytautas Vaicekauskas - Technical Sales
ROOFING DIVISION
vytautas@laydex.ie - 0873600232

ulster

Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Donegal)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie - 0868227646
Colin Cushen - Area Sales Manager (Monaghan, Cavan)
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
colin.cushen@laydex.ie - 0868367959
Stephen Woods - Technical Sales (Donegal, Cavan, & Monaghan)
ROOFING DIVISION
stephen.woods@laydex.ie - 0860808756
Kieran Phelan - Flooring Division Manager (Donegal, Cavan, & Monaghan)
FLOORING DIVISION
kieran.phelan@laydex.ie - 0868258646

connaught

Declan Corcoran - Area Sales Manager (Connacht)
BUIDERS MERCHANTS
declan.corcoran@laydex.ie - 0868227646
Kieran Phelan - Flooring Division Manager
FLOORING DIVISION
kieran.phelan@laydex.ie - 0868258646
Declan Murphy - Roofing Division Manager
ROOFING DIVISION
declan.murphy@laydex.ie - 0862622512

munster

John McGillyCuddy - Product Manager
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
john.mcgillycuddy@laydex.ie - 0862596689
Barry O’Shea - Sales Representative
BUILDERS MERCHANTS
barry.oshea@laydex.ie - 0867778338
Declan Murphy - Roofing Division Manager
ROOFING DIVISION
declan.murphy@laydex.ie - 0862622512

Questions? Please contact us

Or submit our contact form